The Beauty Journal

Friday = Shopping day? :)

Posted on: January 29, 2010

hola people!

A friend called me this morning and asked me if I wanted to go shopping in downtown today. I had a pair of Zara jeans to return so I happily accepted the invitation.

It is the usual route we took: North Michigan Avenue. I bought one pencil skirt, one dress and of course makeup and skin care products. I will do a serious haul soon. Excited? 🙂

Weekend is here. That means I will write another perfume post for the winter season.

Leave a Reply

Twitter Updates

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 63 other followers

