The Beauty Journal

New Haul coming

Posted on: February 13, 2010

Sorry ladies for not updating…my bf threw a surprise birthday party last night and it was a blast…and don’t my friends know me! I have received many great beauty products that I am dying to share with you. However I am off to a mall in the suburb and another party tonight. I will sure be ready soon to do a serious haul on my birthday/MAC purchases on my blog! Stay tuned!

2 Responses to "New Haul coming"

So excited for your next entry!
BTW, did you buy any non-beauty stuff this afternoon?

Haha…that is a very good point Loretta. I got Adam his VDay present…that was the only non-beauty product I bought. 😦 Sad I know. WE NEED TO SHOP THIS WEEK.

Leave a Reply

Twitter Updates

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 63 other followers

